Who is part of the St.Norbert - Seine River Ward

St.Norbert - Seine River is new ward created in 2017 for the 2018 Winnipeg Election.  Ward boundaries have been readjusted; with South Winnipeg growing so fast the wards needed to be realigned.

The new ward includes the following neighbourhoods:

  • Richmond Lakes

  • Parc La Salle

  • St. Norbert

  • Trappistes

  • La Barriere

  • Turnbull Drive

  • Perrault

  • Dakota Crossing

  • Normand Park

  • Maple Grove Park

  • St. Vital Perimeter South

  • River Park South

  • University

  • Fort Richmond


Here are some great links about the ward and it’s legal boundaries for further information: